.
 

THE BREAD BASKET SANDTON CITY
Shop No. BC28 Banking Court Level
Sandton City
Fifth Street, Sandown

Tel: 011 7839053 / 3440
Fax: 011 7839076

E-Mail: sandton@breadbasket.co.za

Owner: Panos
Mangers: Pedja or Kris

  THE BREAD BASKET GREENSTONE

Shop No. L077, Entrance 1
Greenstone Shopping Mall
Van Riebeeck Ave & Modderfontein Rd, Edenvale

Tel: 011 452 1129
Fax: 011 452 1009

E-Mail: greenstone@breadbasket.co.za

Owner: Nino
Manager: Kyle

     

THE BREAD BASKET MORNINGSIDE

Shop No. U1
Morningside Shopping Centre
Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Rds
Morningside

Tel:  087 940 3853
Fax: 087 940 3854

E-Mail: morningside@breadbasket.co.za

Owners: Alessandro & Savva

 

THE BREAD BASKET THE GLEN

Shop No.3
The Glen Shopping Centre
Cnr Orpen & Letaba Str, Oakdene

Tel: 011 4361595
Fax: 011 4361595

E-Mail: theglen@breadbasket.co.za

Owners: Panos & Maria
Manager: Neli & Carlos

     
THE BREAD BASKET EASTGATE

Shop No. U55, Entrance 5
Eastgate Shopping Centre
Bradford Rd, Bedfordview

Tel: 011 6224346
Fax: 011 6224347

E-Mail: katerina@breadbasket.co.za

Owner: Katerina
Manager: Dimitri

  THE BREAD BASKET PARKVIEW PRETORIA

Shop No.G17
Parkview Shopping Centre
Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Rd, Moreleta Park, Pretoria

Tel: 012 992 6030 / 1
Fax: 012 992 6074

E-Mail: parkviewpta@breadbasket.co.za

Owner: Melindie& Christiaan
Manager: Niekie

 

 

     
THE BREAD BASKET VILLAGE WALK

20 Village Crescent
Linbro Business Park
Linbro Park, Frankenwald
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa

Tel: 011 608 4048
Fax: 011 608 4366

E-Mail: maria@breadbasket.co.za
or info@breadbasket.co.za

Contact: Maria
Managers: Tony & Bassam

Reception/Asst. Manager: Sarah reception@breadbasket.co.za

Accounts: Mandy accounts@breadbasket.co.za